About the founding research group
What is fetoscopy? Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
Dept. Obstetrics & Gynaecology
University Hospital Gasthuisberg B-3000 Leuven, Belgium
General Project Manager: Jan Deprest
E-mail: Jan.Deprest@uz.kuleuven.ac.be
What is fetoscopy? Université de Paris-Ouest
CH de Poissy St. Germain
Dept. Obstétrique Gynécologie
Université de Paris-Ouest
Poissy, France
Project Manager: Yves Ville
E-mail: yville@wanadoo.fr
What is fetoscopy? Karolinska Institutet
Department of Molecular Medicine, Clinical Genetics Unit
Stockholm, Sweden
Project Manager: The Hung Bui
E-mail: The-Hung.Bui@ks.se
What is fetoscopy? Allgemeines Krankenhaus Barmbek
Abteilung für Pränatale Diagnostik und Therapie
Hamburg, Germany
Project Manager: Kurt Hecher
E-mail: khecher@compuserve.com
What is fetoscopy?

Université de Paris V ‘René Descartes’
This group has withdrawn from the project in the second year.

Unité de Médecine Foetale, Faculté Necker
Paris, France
Project Manager: Yves Dumez
E-mail: yves.dumez@nck.ap-hop-paris.fr

What is fetoscopy? Università degli Studi de Milano
Istituto di Clinica Ostetrica e Ginecologica I
Facoltà di Medicine e Chirurgia
Milano, Italy
Project Manager: Umberto Nicolini
E-mail: nicolini@mailserver.unimi.it
What is fetoscopy? Karl Storz GmbH & Co, Forschung und Entwicklung
Tuttlingen, Germany
Project Manager: Gerard Barki
E-mail: g.barki@bluewin.ch